Donate

Donate to Wigwam Support Group

Wigwam Support Group Guernsey

 

 

 

 

 

If you prefer to send a cheque please send to Wigwam Treasurer, c/o La Fontenelle, Les Querites, Castel, GY5 7EE.
You can also donate on the website www.giving.gg an online donation website run by the Association of Guernsey charities. 

All donations are gratefully received.

Upcoming Events

Tue Jul 25 @13:00 - 04:00PM
Summer Tuesdays (with B-Creative Dance)
Fri Jul 28 @14:00 - 03:30PM
Sailing with the Sailing Trust
Sun Jul 30 @14:30 - 04:30PM
Young Adults - Les Ozouets
Tue Aug 01 @13:00 - 04:00PM
Summer Tuesday with the Arts Commission
Thu Aug 03 @12:00 - 02:30PM
GSPCA Picnic and Tour
Sun Aug 06 @16:00 - 06:30PM
Young Adults Fishing
Mon Aug 07 @12:00 - 03:00PM
Cycling and picnic on the Track
Tue Aug 08 @13:00 - 04:00PM
Summer Tuesday
Thu Aug 10 @14:00 - 04:00PM
Fairy Ring Walk
Tue Aug 15 @13:00 - 04:00PM
Summer Tuesday

Wigwam support group guernsey

Download the Young Adult Brochure

July-December 2017

We have been hard at work in recent weeks planning in activities for the remainder of 2017. This includes details of our Summer Activities Programme, ..

AGM and Annual Report for 2016

On 28th March 2017 Wigwam held our Annual General Meeting at the Youth Commission. 2016 proved to be a year of change for Wigwam with two staff member..
© WigWam Support Group 2012 - Wigwam Support Group is a locally registered charity and is a member of the Association of Guernsey Charities No. 288