Parent Partnership Group

Parent Partnership meetings are held approximately 3 times a year and bring together the heads of both special schools, representatives from HSSD and Education.

The aim of these meetings it to share information. Wigwam's representative can raise issues that they have received from members and discuss how these may be addressed. Education and HSSD share any changes that may be happening within their departments and how these may affect the service delivery. Also shared are the positives of how services have been improved and what is working well for members.

If you have any issues you would like us to raise or questions you would like to ask please contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Upcoming Events

Sun Jul 22 @14:00 - 04:30PM
Young Adults Fishing with Mark and Jenny
Tue Jul 24 @14:00 - 04:00PM
Holiday Activities Fairy Ring Walk
Thu Jul 26 @14:00 - 04:00PM
Holiday Activities Foil Printing Workshop
Tue Jul 31 @10:45 - 03:00PM
Holiday Activities - Herm Trip (BYO Picnic)
Thu Aug 02 @16:00 - 04:45PM
Holiday Activities - Petit Train
Sat Aug 04 @14:00 - 04:30PM
Saturday Social at La Moye
Tue Aug 07 @14:00 - 04:00PM
Holiday Activities - Saumarez Park
Thu Aug 09 @16:30 - 06:00PM
Holiday Activities - Sailing
Tue Aug 14 @14:00 - 03:00PM
Holiday Activities - Pirate Golf
Thu Aug 16 @14:00 - 04:00PM
Holiday Activities - West Show

Wigwam support group guernsey

We're recruiting a Family Support Coordinator (P/T)

Want to empower families? Enjoy working with people? Want to work flexibly? If the answer is yes then why not apply for our Family Support Coordinato..

Diary Dates July-Dec 2018

Our Diary Dates for the remainder of 2018 are now available by clicking here. You will be able to find details of all planned events, the link will be..
© WigWam Support Group 2012 - Wigwam Support Group is a locally registered charity and is a member of the Association of Guernsey Charities No. 288