Wigwam Events Calendar

Summer Tuesdays (with B-Creative Dance)

Tuesday, 25 July 2017,  1:00 -  4:00

Our regular Tuesday afternoon holiday sessions will take place at St.Saviours Community Centre (old Mont Varouf School). With two rooms available and an outdoor space we will utilise the space for a variety of activities over the summer. Parking is available on site and the bus route 71 stops only a few hundred metres away. 

All are welcome to drop in at any point between 1pm and 4pm. This afternoon's event on offer in the second room will be dancing sessions run by Brandi at B-Creative. The first session will be for over 11 year olds (1.30pm-2.30pm) and the second will be for 11 and under (2.30pm-3.30pm).

12 spaces are available for each session and can be booked on a first come first served basis by e mailing This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or calling 521678 and leaving a message if the call is not answered.

A waiting list will be created if demand exceeds availability. 

Back

Upcoming Events

Tue Jul 25 @13:00 - 04:00PM
Summer Tuesdays (with B-Creative Dance)
Fri Jul 28 @14:00 - 03:30PM
Sailing with the Sailing Trust
Sun Jul 30 @14:30 - 04:30PM
Young Adults - Les Ozouets
Tue Aug 01 @13:00 - 04:00PM
Summer Tuesday with the Arts Commission
Thu Aug 03 @12:00 - 02:30PM
GSPCA Picnic and Tour
Sun Aug 06 @16:00 - 06:30PM
Young Adults Fishing
Mon Aug 07 @12:00 - 03:00PM
Cycling and picnic on the Track
Tue Aug 08 @13:00 - 04:00PM
Summer Tuesday
Thu Aug 10 @14:00 - 04:00PM
Fairy Ring Walk
Tue Aug 15 @13:00 - 04:00PM
Summer Tuesday

Wigwam support group guernsey

July-December 2017

We have been hard at work in recent weeks planning in activities for the remainder of 2017. This includes details of our Summer Activities Programme, ..

AGM and Annual Report for 2016

On 28th March 2017 Wigwam held our Annual General Meeting at the Youth Commission. 2016 proved to be a year of change for Wigwam with two staff member..
© WigWam Support Group 2012 - Wigwam Support Group is a locally registered charity and is a member of the Association of Guernsey Charities No. 288